NOCTEM added on the SAMAEL european tour

Partagez !



The valencian combo of Blackened Death Metal will share stage with recognized bands of the international metal scene like Samael, Melechesh, Keep of Kalessin and more!

Noctem will join the tour in the next dates:

  • 20.09.2011 GERMANY Munich Backstage
  • 21.09.2011 GERMANY Darmstadt Steinbrucht Theater
  • 22.09.2011 GERMANY Bochum Matrix
  • 23.09.2011 HOLLAND Dordrecht Bibelot
  • 24.09.2011 BELGIUM Charleroi Le Coliseum
  • 25.09.2011 HOLLAND Nijmegen Doornroosje
  • 27.09.2011 FRANCE Macon Cavazik
  • 28.09.2011 FRANCE Colmar Grillen
  • 29.09.2011 GERMANY Cottbus Gladhaus
  • 30.09.2011 HOLLAND Groningen Vera
  • 01.10.2011 FRANCE Rennes Antipode
  • 02.10.2011 FRANCE Paris La Machine
  • 03.10.2011 FRANCE Toulouse Le Bikini
  • 05.10.2011 PORTUGAL Porto Hard Club
  • 06.10.2011 PORTUGAL Lisbon Cineteatro de Corroios
  • 07.10.2011 SPAIN Madrid Caracol
  • 08.10.2011 SPAIN Valencia Durango
  • 09.10.2011 SPAIN Barcelona Salamandra 1

The « Lux Mundi Europe Tour 2011 » is the fifth european tour of Noctem and the european presentation of « Oblivion », the new studio album of the band (Rising records, 2011), that has received rave
reviews from the international metal press and a brutal feedback from the metalheads of whole Europe and rest of the world.


In other news, their last album entitled OBLIVION, released this last june, has been produced by Daniel Cardoso and recorded in the Ultrasound Studios II from Setubal (Portugal).

The new opus of the spanish extreme metal band is receiving a brutal feedback from the international metal press and metalheads around the world:

Metal Hammer: ‘A fantastic production…what a level!!!’

Kerrang! Magazine: ‘Tracks like Invictus, Universal Disorder or Unredemption should be, from now, authentic hymns for the lovers of the most extreme music’.

  • The Drink Tim – 9/10
  • Noizz Webzine – 9/10
  • Max Metal – 9’5/10
  • The Whiplasher – 10/10
  • Necromance – 10/10
  • Rock Total – 9’5/10
  • Pest Webzine – 9’5/10

The album is available in stores and online (through Rising Records and PHD Distribution):



Partager cet article

Comments are closed.